PACE Academy Trust Members of the Keston Primary Local Governing Body The 19/20 committee meetings and attendance reflect the Covid school closure and the move to online meetings

Full Name	Governor Category	Term of office	Meeting Attendance committee and FGB 2018/19	Committee Membership 2019/2020	Meeting Attendance 2019/1920	Pecuniary Interest
Mrs Miriam Massey	Governor – Co Chair	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	12 of 13	Finance, Building and Sites School Improvement	7 of 7	None
Mrs Dipa Patel	Governor – Co Chair	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	12 of 13	Finance, Building and Sites School Improvement	7 of 7	None
Mrs Julie Montgomery	Governor	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	3 of 6	Finance, Building and Sites	3 of 4	None
Mrs Louise Banister	Governor	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	10 of 10	Finance, Building and Sites	4 of 5	None
Mrs Jenni Stevens	Governor	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	5 of 6	School Improvement	4 of 4	Staff
Mrs Claire Murphy	Executive Headteacher 2019 - date	01/09/09 In Post	13 of 13	Finance, Building and Sites School Improvement	7 of 7	Staff
Mrs Evelyn Seward	Staff Governor	30/10/15 to 31/10/19	4 of 6	School Improvement	2 of 3	Staff
Mrs Julie Morgan	Staff Governor	1/11/20 - 31/10/24		Finance, Building and Sites	2 of 2	Staff
Mr Kevin Hardcastle	Governors - Child Protection	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	6 of 6	Finance, Building and Sites	3 of 4	None
Mrs Helen Green	Head of School 2019 to date	01/09/19 In Post		Finance, Building and Sites School Improvement	7 of 7	Staff
Mrs Lisa Beach	Governor	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	8 of 10	Finance, Building and Sites School Improvement	6 of 7	None
Mr Marcus McCormack	Parent Governor	1/11/19 to 31/10/23		School Improvement	0 of 4	None
Mrs Marlene Wright	Governor	11/10/18 (resigned September 2020)	8 of 10	Finance, Building and Sites School Improvement	6 of 7	None
Ms Michelle Frances	Parent Governors	11/10/18 (resigned 2019)	3 of 3			
Mrs Hannah Price-Harries	Parent Governors	Resigned 2019				

5 March 2021