PACE Academy Trust Members of the Keston Primary Local Governing Body The 2020/2021 Committee and Full Governing Body meeting attendance record

Full Name	Governor Category	Term of office	Meeting Attendance committee and FGB 2019 -2020	Committee Membership 2020 - 2021	Meeting Attendance committee and FGB 2020 - 2021	Pecuniary Interest
Mrs Miriam Massey	Governor (Co-Chair)	11/10/18 to 01/07/2021	7 of 7	Finance, Building and Sites & School Improvement	FGB: 3/3 Committee meetings: 5/5	None
Mrs Dipa Patel	Governor (Co-Chair)	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	7 of 7	Finance, Building and Sites & School Improvement	FGB: 2/3 Committee meetings: 5/5	None
Mrs Julie Montgomery	Trust Appointed Governor	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	3 of 4	Finance, Building and Sites	FGB: 2/3 Committee Meetings: 1/2	None
Mrs Louise Banister	Trust Appointed Governor	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	4 of 5	Finance, Building and Sites	FGB: 3/3 Committee Meetings: 2/3	None
Mrs Jenni Stevens	Governor	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	4 of 4	School Improvement	FGB: 3/3 Committee Meetings: 2/2	Staff
Mrs Julie Morgan	Staff Governor	20/01/20 to 19/01/24	2 of 2	Finance, Building and Sites	FGB: 3/3 Committee Meetings: 3/3	Staff
Mr Kevin Hardcastle	Trust Appointed Governor	11/10/18 to 10/10/22	3 of 4	Finance, Building and Sites	FGB: 3/3 Committee Meetings: 2/2	None
Mrs Helen Green	Head of School 2019 to date	01/09/19 currently in Post	7 of 7	Finance, Building and Sites & School Improvement	FGB: 3/3 Committee Meetings: 5/5	Staff
Ms Aisha Patel	Trust Appointed Governor	14/05/21 to 13/05/25	N/A	Finance, Building and Sites & School Improvement	FGB: 1/3 Committee Meetings: 3/5	None

Historic Governors (within the last 12 months):

Mrs Lisa Beach: 01/10/2018 – 15/03/2021 (resigned)
Mr Marcus McCormack: 01/11/2019 – 10/03/2021 (resigned)